Board of Directors

Cindell Holly Color HR 0408Holly Cindell

WiOPS Co-Chair
Lendlease
Project Executive
Holly.cindell@lendlease.com

Lia TatevosianLia Tatevosian

WiOPS Co-Chair
Swinerton Builders
Vice President, Operations Manager
Ltatevosian@swinerton.com

Kasie Bowden

Vice Chair
Hensel Phelps
Superintendent
Kasie.bowden@henselphelps.com

Corbet Amanda 2008 ColorAmanda Corbet

WiOPS Events Chair
McCarthy Building Companies
Project Manager
Acorbet@mccarthy.com

Nancy Goldman

Granitex Construction
Operations Manager, Site Concrete Division
NGoldman@granitexconstruction.com

Lucy VillanuevaLucy Villanueva

WiOPS Treasurer
DPR Construction
Project Executive
Lucyv@dpr.com

Sarah CarrSarah Carr

WiOPS Treasurer
McCarthy Building Companies
Vice President, Operations
Scarr@mccarthy.com

Shaabini AlfordShaabini Alford

WiOPS Secretary
Murray Company
Vice President, Project Management and Design – Build
Salford@murraycompany.com