Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact WiOPS

The executive committee is always looking for great new ideas and suggestions from our members. Please use our “open door” policy to make comments and suggestions for where you’d like the group to head. We are always looking for new committee members to help us plan and execute our events.

For more information about local events, please contact us at the following email address: events@womeninoperations.com

For more information about becoming a member or mentor, we’d love to hear from you at the following email address: info@womeninoperations.com

Board of Directors

Cindell Holly Color HR 0408Holly Cindell

WiOPS Co-Chair
Lendlease
Project Executive
Holly.cindell@lendlease.com

 

 

Lia TatevosianLia Tatevosian

WiOPS Co-Chair
Swinerton Builders
Vice President, Operations Manager
Ltatevosian@swinerton.com

Nancy Goldman2_0898Nancy Goldman

WiOPS Events Chair
Granitex Construction
Operations Manager, Site Concrete Division
NGoldman@granitexconstruction.com
 

 

 

 

Sarah CarrSarah Carr

WiOPS Treasurer
McCarthy Building Companies
Vice President, Operations
Scarr@mccarthy.com

 

 

Shaabini AlfordShaabini Alford

WiOPS Secretary
Murray Company
Vice President, Project Management and Design – Build
Salford@murraycompany.com

Lucy VillanuevaLucy Villanueva

WiOPS Treasurer
DPR Construction
Project Executive
Lucyv@dpr.com

 

 

 

Corbet Amanda 2008 ColorAmanda Corbet

McCarthy Building Companies
Project Manager
Acorbet@mccarthy.com

 

 

 

Kasie Bowden

Vice Chair
Hensel Phelps
Superintendent
Kasie.bowden@henselphelps.com